The Team

Council Members

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Yannis Kominis, Assoc. Professor, Dpt. of Mechanics, SAMPS, NTUA


Current Council (May 2024 - Ongoing)

Previous Council (April 2023 - May 2024)

Previous Council (January 2022 - April 2023)

Menios, The Department of Physics Cat

The Volunteering Teams

Most members of the section are enrolled into volunteering teams, in order to enhance the organisation of events by our team. There are four teams; Public Relations, Financial Relations, IT and General Help. A brief introduction of the teams and of their work and responsibilities can be found on the slide presentation. 

The current Team Managers are listed bellow: